Tribute to Radiohead's Early Work

About Radiohead

Radiohead is an English rock band formed in Abingdon, Oxfordshire in 1985. The band consists of Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards), Jonny Greenwood (lead guitar, keyboards, other instruments), Ed O'Brien (guitar, backing vocals), Colin Greenwood (bass), and Phil Selway (drums, percussion). Their early work includes the albums "Pablo Honey", "The Bends", and "OK Computer", which are widely regarded as classics of the alternative rock genre.

Early Albums

Radiohead's first album, "Pablo Honey" was released in 1993 and features their breakthrough hit single "Creep". The album was a commercial success and helped establish Radiohead as a major force in the music industry. Their second album, "The Bends" (1995) showcased the band's evolution and artistic growth, featuring a more experimental and ambitious sound. "OK Computer" (1997) further cemented the band's reputation as one of the most innovative and influential rock bands of their time.